Dates of Meetings

Proposed dates for meetings 2017-18

September 2017

Thursday 28 September 5pm – Resources

Thursday 28 September 7pm – Pay & Performance

 

October 2017

Thursday 12 October 6pm – FGB

 

November 2017

Wednesday 22 November 5pm – Curriculum

Thursday 30 November 5pm - Resources

 

December 2017

Thursday 7 December 6pm – FGB

 

January 2018

Wednesday 17 January 5pm – Curriculum

Thursday 25 January 5pm – Resources

Thursday 25 January 7pm – Pay & Performance

 

February 2018

Thursday 1 February 6pm – FGB

Wednesday 28 February 5pm - Curriculum

 

March 2018

Thursday 8 March 5pm – Resources

Thursday 22 March 6pm - FGB

 

April 2018

Wednesday 25 April 5pm - Curriculum

 

May 2018

Thursday 3 May 5pm – Resources

Thursday 17 May 6pm – FGB

 

June 2018

Wednesday 20 June 5pm –Curriculum

Thursday 28 June 5pm – Resources

Thursday 28 June 7pm – Pay & Performance

 

July 2018

Thursday 12 July 6pm - FGB