Meet the Governors

Local Board for the Woodleigh Hub

We have listed below the Local Board for the Woodleigh Hub (Cheriton Bishop, Tedburn St. Mary and Yeoford Primary Schools), for your information.  The Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests records governor business interest, and governors additionally have the opportunity at the beginning of each local governing board meeting to declare any interests in items on the agenda for discussion.  Please see the minutes for records of any declarations of interest for each meeting. If you have a concern that you wish to discuss with a member of the Local Board, please address all correspondence to the Clerk to the Woodleigh Hub: Tanya Jeffery, Clerk to the Woodleigh Hub, c/o Yeoford Primary School, Yeoford, Crediton,EX17 5HZ The clerk can also be contacted via email:


Local Governing Board:

Parent Governors:

Rachael Smaldon





Co-opted Governors:

Alexis Saffin, Chair of the Woodleigh Hub


Brenda Jones


Elaine Clark, SEN/Safeguarding


Jo Carter, Vice Chair



 Staff Governor:

Joanna Tripp



Ex Officio Governor:

Nicky Dunford



Clerk to the Woodleigh Hub: 

Tanya Jeffery