Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020
 
Autumn term 2019
non-pupil day Mon 2nd Sept
non-pupil day Tue 3rd Sept
Term Starts Wed 4th Sept
Half Term Mon 21st Oct - Fri 25th Oct
End of Term Fri 20th Dec  
 
Spring term 2020
non-pupil day Mon 6th Jan 
Term Starts Tues 7th Jan
Half Term Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb
End of Term Fri 27th Mar  
 
Summer term 2020
Term Starts Tues 14th Apr
Bank Holiday Fri 8th May *Please note that this has been changed Nationally.
Half Term Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 
End of Term Fri 17th July